Cherryshares.com


Go Back   PostGoldForum Sponsored by Cherryshares.com ---- A Great Make Money Forum > Make Money Online > Scam Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 09-09-2009, 08:28 PM
kaice kaice is offline
Banned
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Syria
Posts: 72
Send a message via Yahoo to kaice Send a message via Skype™ to kaice
Default too high minimum but??

i agree that the site too high minimum but i trust it now cause it recommended by the ADMIN but if i have the money so i am waiting you admin to pay me
Reply With Quote

  #12  
Old 09-11-2009, 08:02 AM
Prologer Prologer is offline
Junior Member
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Default

The site went scam, do NOT invest there. Waiting for money for 2 weeks

I don't believe he will evere send the money back :/
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-11-2009, 10:43 AM
yasersafe yasersafe is offline
Senior Member
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 436
Default

today i check on some hyip monitors that show problem for this hyip and some people told me that this site is not paying to all?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 09-13-2009, 03:38 AM
silvergran silvergran is offline
Member
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 83
Default

Please don't invest here. My plan expired over two weeks ago -- requested withdraw and have heard nothing. They still send me spam email though. Just be careful
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 09-14-2009, 07:55 AM
nguyenvietcuong's Avatar
nguyenvietcuong nguyenvietcuong is offline
Senior Member
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 246
Send a message via Yahoo to nguyenvietcuong
Default

Currently this HYIP shows "paying" at all monitors and the plans are very great.

But the minimum deposit is to high and so it is too risky to invest.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-25-2009, 08:22 AM
magedgindy magedgindy is offline
Junior Member
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 17
Default




hello , i think it's very good company...............
can u tell me how to regist in this company

good luck

www.marly-magedgindy.blogspot.com
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-29-2009, 02:22 PM
chiewtiong chiewtiong is offline
Junior Member
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 4
Default

site had close for long time. admin, hope you remove this thread...........................................
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 10-29-2009, 03:49 PM
Admin Admin is offline
Administrator
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,419
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chiewtiong View Post
site had close for long time. admin, hope you remove this thread...........................................
Thanks for your post reply.Site is now remove from sticky and move to scam folder..................,.....
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 12-28-2009, 02:12 AM
pjakesmith pjakesmith is offline
Junior Member
iTrader: (0)
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4
Default

Thanks a lot for the post!
__________________
Gold Coins
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:12 AM.

Cherryshares.com

Advertise Here

Advertise Here

Advertise Here

Advertise Here

Advertise Here

Advertise Here

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Forex Currency Pairs Provided By Forex Pros